Advisory Council to SEPA on Demand Response and Smart Grid

Ward Camp (Edison Energy LLC)
Rick Counihan (Nest)
Susan Covino (PJM)
Steve Cowell (E4TheFuture)
Seth Frader-Thompson (EnergyHub)
Christopher Gillman (Duke Energy)
Wayne Harbaugh (Baltimore Gas & Electric)
Mike Hyland (American Public Power Association)
Chris King (Siemens)
Derek Kirchner (DTE Energy)
Frank Lacey (CPower)
Josh Schellenberg (Nexant)
Judith Schwartz (To the Point)
Howard Smith (Southern Company)
Dan Violette (Navigant)
Henry Yoshimura (ISO-NE)

© 2016 Solar Electric Power Association    ::     1220 19th Street NW, Suite 800, Washington, D.C., 20036    ::   contact us

Periodic updates on news & events related to demand response and smart grid.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software